SECOND AUCKLAND SHOW ANNOUNCED

Due to phenomenal demand, Deacon Blue have announced a second show at the Mercury Theatre in Auckland on Sunday 1st December 2019.

Access the pre-sale from 12.00pm NZST on Friday 2nd August: http://bit.ly/DBNZMercury2

Australia and New Zealand Tour 2019

Monday 18 November 2019 – The Rosemount, Perth WA SOLD OUT

Tuesday 19 November 2019 – The Rosemount, Perth WA SOLD OUT

Wednesday 20 November 2019 – The Gov, Adelaide SA http://bit.ly/DBinOzGov

Friday 22 November 2019 – The Factory, Sydney NSW http://bit.ly/DBOzFactory

Saturday 23 November 2019 – The Triffid, Brisbane QLD SOLD OUT

Sunday 24 November 2019 – The Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC SOLD OUT

Tuesday 26 November 2019 – The Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC http://bit.ly/DBOzCorner2

Wednesday 27 November 2019 – The Factory, Sydney NSW http://bit.ly/DBOzFactory2

Thursday 28 November 2019 – The Triffid, Brisbane QLD http://bit.ly/DBOzTriffid2

Saturday 30 November 2019 – Mercury Theatre, Auckland NZ http://bit.ly/BDNZMercury

Sunday 1 December 2019 – Mercury Theatre, Auckland NZ http://bit.ly/DBNZMercury2