Barcelona BARTS

To Be Here Someday

1st February 2018

Born In A Storm/Raintown
Bethlehem Begins
Wages Day
Your Swaying Arms
Chocolate Girl/Everybody Loves A Winner
A New House
Your Town
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
Cover From The Sky
When Will You...
Circus Lights
The Hipsters
Fergus Sings The Blues
That's What We Can Do
I Will And I Won't
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Twist and Shout
Forever Young