Manchester O2 Apollo

Cities Of Love Tour

1st December 2021

City Of Love
A Walk In The Woods
Twist & Shout
Chocolate Girl/You've Got A Friend
Only Tender Love
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Come On In
Bethlehem's Gate
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Wages Day
That's What We Can Do
On Love
The Wildness
In Our Room
Cover From The Sky
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
Town To Be Blamed
When Will You.../Have You Seen Her
Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings The Blues
Forever Young