Dublin Olympia

all The Old 45s

2nd October 2023

You Can Have It All

A New House
Chocolate Girl
Cover From The Sky
In Our Room
I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
Dancing In The Dark
All Over The World

The Hipsters
Will We Be Lovers
Wages Day
Bethlehem Begins
Your Swaying Arms
Your Town
Love and Regret
When Will You (make my telephone ring)
Twist and Shout
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
That’s What We Can Do

Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings the blues
Keep Me In Your Heart