Leicester De Montford Hall

To Be Here Someday

2nd December 2018

I Was Right And You Were Wrong
The Outsiders
Loaded/How Can A Poor Man Stand?
James Joyce Soles
When Will You.../Have You Seen Her?
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
A New House
Wages Day
That's What We Can Do
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Cover From The Sky
The Wildness
Chocolate Girl/You've Got A Friend
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
The Rest
Your Town
Town To Be Blamed
The Believers
Twist And Shout
Fergus Sings The Blues
Always On My Mind