London Royal Albert Hall

Cities Of Love Tour

2nd December 2021

City Of Love
A Walk In The Woods
Twist & Shout
Chocolate Girl/My Girl
Your Swaying Arms
Hit Me Where It Hurts
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Weight Of The World
A New House
Wages Day
That's What We Can Do
On Love
The Wildness
He Looks Like Spencer Tracy Now
Cover From The Sky
Here I Am In London Town
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
Town To Be Blamed
When Will You.../Have You Seen Her
Peace Will Come/Dignity
Fergus Sings The Blues
Forever Young