Dublin Olympia

all The Old 45s

3rd October 2023

You Can Have It All

A New House
Hang Your Head
Chocolate Girl
Cover From The Sky
He Looks Like Spencer Tracy Now
Queen Of The New Year
I Will and I Won’t

The Hipsters
Wages Day
The Rest
Your Swaying Arms
Such a Fool / The Day That Jackie Jumped
Your Town

On Love
When Will You (make my telephone ring)

I Wish I Was A Girl Like You
Twist and Shout
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
That’s What We Can Do

Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings the blues
Keep Me In Your Heart