Melrose Corn Exchange


3rd November 2009

The Great Lakes
Bluebell Wood
Your Straight Man
Winter Is Coming
Silver and Gold
James Joyce Soles
Cover From The Sky
Got A Little Joy Here
Mount Juliet
A Passing Place
All My Trust I Place In You
This World Is Not My Home
Jesus Nailed My Sins Upon The Tree
Precious Memories/Gloria
Oh The Dark