Liverpool Summer Pops

4th July 2006

Your Town
The One About Loneliness
Twist and Shout
Your Swaying Arms
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Bigger Than Dynamite
Chocolate Girl / My Girl
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Love's Great Fears
Bethlehem's Gate
Real Gone Kid
Wages Day
Fergus Sings The Blues
When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)
Light Of Day
Queen Of The New Year