Belfast SSE Arena

all The Old 45s

4th October 2023

You Can Have It All

A New House
Hang Your Head
Chocolate Girl
Cover From The Sky
Delivery Man
I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
All Over The World

The Hipsters
Wages Day
The Rest
Your Swaying Arms
Such a Fool / The Day That Jackie Jumped
Your Town

Love and Regret
When Will You (make my telephone ring)

City Of Love
Twist and Shout
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
That’s What We Can Do

Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings the blues
Keep Me In Your Heart