Cambridge Corn Exchange

Twenty Years Of Deacon Blue

5th November 2006

The One About Loneliness
Fellow Hoodlums
Your Swaying Arms
Chocolate Girl
The World Is Lit By Lightning
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Wages Day
Queen Of The New Year
Twist and Shout
I Believe In You/When Will You
Cover From The Sky
I Was Right And You Were Wrong
Your Town
Fergus Sings The Blues
Goodnight Jamsie/Dignity
Like A Prayer/Real Gone Kid
Light Of Day