Cambridge Corn Exchange

2007 Tour

5th November 2007

Your Constant Heart
Comin' Home Baby
Your Town
Your Swaying Arms
Chocolate Girl/Oh No Not My Baby
Every Time You Sleep
The One About Loneliness
Fergus Sings The Blues
Queen Of The New Year
The Wildness
Circus Lights
James Joyce Soles
Loaded/Run Through The Jungle
All Over The World
Real Gone Kid
Wages Day
I'll Never Fall In Love Again/Dignity
When Will You
Twist and Shout/Here Comes The Sun/It's OK/Twist and