Aberdeen Music Hall

25th Anniversary Tour

6th October 2012

Here I Am In London Town
The Hipsters
That's What We Can Do
Circus Lights
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Your Swaying Arms
The Outsiders
Your Town
Real Gone Kid
The Rest
Love And Regret
Cover From The Sky
When Will You...
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Loaded/I Ain't Got No Home
Fergus Sings The Blues
She'll Understand
Wages Day
Twist & Shout/Twist & Shout
Forever Young