Manchester AO Arena

all The Old 45s

6th October 2023

You Can Have It All

A new house
Chocolate Girl
Cover From The Sky
Queen Of The New Year
She’ll Understand
I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
All Over The World

The Hipsters
A Walk In The Woods
Wages Day
Your Swaying Arms
Twist and Shout
Your Town

Love’s Great Fears
When Will You (make my telephone ring)

City Of Love
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
That’s What We Can Do

Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings the blues
Keep Me In Your Heart