Preston Guildhall

Uk & Ireland 2013 Tour

7th September 2013

Laura From Memory
Bound To Love
The Rest
Queen Of The New Year
Chocolate Girl
Your Swaying Arms
The Outsiders
Your Town
Peace and Jobs and Freedom
Real Gone Kid
Love and Regret/Vanlose Stairway
Cover From The Sky
Town To Be Blamed
The Hipsters
Loaded/I Ain't Got No Home
Fergus Sings The Blues
That's What We Can Do
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Twist and
Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight/The End