Sheffield City Hall

2007 Tour

7th November 2007

Your Constant Heart
Your Town
Your Swaying Arms
Chocolate Girl
Every Time You Sleep
Fergus Sings The Blues
Queen Of The New Year
The Wildness
Spencer Tracy
James Joyce Soles
Loaded/Run Through The Jungle
All Over The World
Real Gone Kid
Wages Day
I'll Never Fall In Love Again/Dignity
Comin' Home Baby
Twist and Shout/Here Comes The Sun/Twist And Shout
Light Of Day