Perth Concert Hall

Cities Of Love Tour

7th December 2021

City Of Love
A Walk In The Woods
Twist & Shout
Chocolate Girl/My Girl
Your Swaying Arms
Delivery Man
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Weight Of The World
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Wages Day
That's What We Can Do
On Love
Love And Regret/Sad Loved Girl
In Our Room
He Looks Like Spencer Tracy Now
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
Your Town
When Will You.../Have you Seen Her
Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings The Blues