Leeds First Direct Arena

all The Old 45s

8th October 2023

You Can Have It All

A New House
In Our Room
Chocolate Girl
Cover From The Sky
Every Time You Sleep
I Will and I Won’t
Queen Of The New Year
All Over The World

The Hipsters
A Walk In The Woods
Wages day
Bethlehem Begins
Your Swaying Arms
Your Town

Love and Regret
When Will You(make my telephone ring)
Bethlehem’s Gate

Twist and Shout
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
That’s What We Can Do

Peace Will Come
Fergus sings the blues
Keep Me In Your Heart