Newcastle City Hall

Cities Of Love Tour

8th November 2021

City Of Love
Hit Me Where It Hurts
All Over The World
B.A.B.Y/Chocolate Girl
Your Swaying Arms
A Walk In The Woods
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Weight Of The World
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
A New House
That's What We Can Do
When Will You...
Closing Time
On Love
Cover From The Sky
In Our Room
Keeping My Faith Alive
Real Gone Kid
Circus Lights
The Believers
Your Town
Peace Will Come
The Hipsters
Fergus Sings The Blues
(What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding