Edinburgh Usher Hall

Cities Of Love Tour

8th December 2021

City Of Love
A Walk In The Woods
Twist & Shout
Chocolate Girl/I'm Your Puppet
Your Swaying Arms
Born In A Storm/Raintown
The Rest
Bethlehem's Gate
Weight Of The World
The Believers
Wages Day
That's What We Can Do
On Love
In Our Room
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
Circus Lights
Your Town
When Will You.../Have you Seen Her
Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings The Blues
Forever Young