Edinburgh Castle

9th July 2022

City Of Love
A Walk In The Woods
Now That You're Here/Fergus Sings The Blues
Wages Day
Chocolate Girl
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Weight Of The World
A New House
Your Town
That's What We Can Do
The Wildness
In Our Room
Cover From The Sky
Someone Somewhere In Summertime (Simple Minds cover)
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
Peace Will Come
When Will You.../Have You Seen Her?
Twist & Shout
Queen Of The New Year
Always On My Mind