Glasgow SECC

9th December 1989

Your Constant Heart
I'm Down
Fergus Sings The Blues
Love You Say/True Love Ways
Love and Regret/Unchained Melody
The World Is Lit By Lightning
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Real Gone Kid
Dark End Of The Street/When Will You...
The Friends Of Billy Bear
Queen Of The New Year
The Look Of Love/Riches
Circus Lights
This Changing Light
You Don't Understand
Loaded/A Miners Life
Wages Day
Sail Away/Dignity
You Can't Catch Me
Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)