Leicester City Hall

10th May 1994

Born In A Storm
Bound To Love
Fergus Sings The Blues
Your Swaying Arms
Real Gone Kid
A Brighter Star
The Wildness
Chocolate Girl/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Cover From The Sky
When Will You...
Your Town
Only Tender Love
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Bethlehem's Gate
Wages Day
All Over The World
Kings Of The Western World
Twist and Shout/Twist and Shout