London Jazz Cafe

Ricky Ross This Is The Life

10th October 2002

She Gets Me Inside
Rodeo Boy
Cut Lip
Northern Soul
I Sing About You
London Comes Alive
Cold Easter
Hippy Girl
My Girl Going To Town
Chocolate Girl
Closing Time
Spencer Tracy
Starring Love
What You Are
This Is The Life
Looking For My Own Lone Ranger
Nothing Cures That/Tenth Avenue Freeze Out