Dundee Caird Hall

Cities Of Love Tour

10th December 2021

City Of Love
A Walk In The Woods
Twist & Shout
Chocolate Girl/I'm Your Puppet
A New House
Born In A Storm/Raintown
The Rest
Weight Of The World
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Wages Day
That's What We Can Do
On Love
In Our Room
Cover From The Sky
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
Your Town
When Will You.../Have you Seen Her
Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings The Blues
(What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding