Edinburgh Usher Hall

all The Old 45s

11th October 2023

You can have it all

A New House
In Our Room
Chocolate Girl
Cover From The Sky
He Looks Like Spencer Tracy Now
I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
Queen Of The New Year

The Hipsters
A Walk In The Woods
Wages Day
Bethlehem Begins
Your Swaying Arms
Such a Fool / The Day That Jackie jumped the jail
Your Town

On Love
When Will You (make my telephone ring)

City of Love
Twist and Shout
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
That’s What We Can Do

Peace Will Come
Fergus sings the blues
Keep Me In Your Heart