Edinburgh Playhouse

2007 Tour

11th November 2007

Your Constant Heart
Your Town
Your Swaying Arms
Chocolate Girl/Love Is Strange
Every Time You Sleep
The One About Loneliness
The Day That Jackie Jumped Jail
Queen Of The New Year
James Joyce Soles
When Will You
Bethlehem's Gate
All Over The World
Real Gone Kid
Wages Day
I'll Never Fall In Love Again/Dignity
Twist and Shout
Fergus Sings The Blues