Perth Concert Hall

25th Anniversary Tour

11th December 2012

Here I Am In London Town
The Hipsters
That's What We Can Do
Your Swaying Arms
Twist & Shout
Wages Day
The Outsiders
Your Town
Real Gone Kid
The Rest
The Wildness
When Will You...
Bethlehem's Gate
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Loaded/I Ain't Got No Home
Fergus Sings The Blues
Circus Lights
Chocolate Girl/Christmas Time (Don't Let The Bells Ring)
Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
Forever Young