Glasgow Cottiers Theatre

Ricky Ross The Lyric Book Live

12th November 2015

London Comes Alive
Love's Great Fears
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Love Isn't Hard It's Strong
The Further North You Go
Laura From Memory
Only God and Dogs
She Gets Me Inside
Boys Break The Things They Love The Most
Pale Rider
Your Swaying Arms
We Shall Overcome The Whole Wide World
Wages Day
That's What We Can Do
Spencer Tracy
I've Been Making Such A Fool/Love and Regret