Southend Cliffs Pavillion

Cities Of Love Tour

13th November 2021

City Of Love
The Rest
Twist & Shout
Chocolate Girl/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Your Swaying Arms
A Walk In The Woods
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Come On In
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
The Believers
That's What We Can Do
On Love
Love And Regret
Cover From The Sky
Wages Day
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
Hit Me Where It Hurts
Your Town
When Will You.../Have You Seen Her
Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings The Blues