Birmingham NEC Arena

14th September 1990

Down In The Flood
The World Is Lit By Lightning
You Can't Catch Me
Chocolate Girl/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Wages Day
Real Gone Kid
The Look Of Love
The Wildness
Queen Of The New Year
Let Your Hearts Be Troubled
Dark End of The Street/When Will You...
Message To Michael
Born Again
Fergus Sings The Blues
Circus Lights
Hard Days Night
Are You There With Another Girl
I Don't Wanna Go Home
Promised Land