Aberdeen AECC

2007 Tour

14th November 2007

Your Constant Heart
Your Town
Your Swaying Arms
Chocolate Girl/Love Is Strange
Every Time You Sleep
The One About Loneliness
Loaded/Run Through The Jungle
Queen Of The New Year
Town To Be Blamed
I Believe In You/When Will You
I Was Right And You Were Wrong
All Over The World
Real Gone Kid
Wages Day
I'll Never Fall In Love Again/Dignity
Comin' Home Baby
Twist and Shout/Here Comes The Sun/Twist And Shout
Fergus Sings The Blues