Aberdeen AECC

To Be Here Someday

14th December 2018

I Was Right And You Were Wrong
Bethlehem Begins
Wages Day
The Rest
Twist and Shout
Spencer Tracy
I Will And I Won't
Chocolate Girl
The Outsiders
Queen Of The New Year
That's What We Can Do
Love's Great Fears
Bethlehem's Gate
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
Your Town
Town To Be Blamed
When Will You...
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Fergus Sings The Blues
Always On My Mind