Liverpool Empire

14th December 1991

A Brighter Star
Peace & Jobs & Freedom
Twist and Shout
Fellow Hoodlums
Circus Lights
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Chocolate Girl/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
James Joyce Soles
Cover From The Sky
Let Your Hearts Be Troubled
She/When Will You...
Your Swaying Arms
The Wildness
One Day I'll Go Walking
Goodnight Jamsie
Wild Mountain Thyme
Queen Of The New Year
Fergus Sings The Blues