Liverpool Empire

15th May 1994

Born In A Storm
Fergus Sings The Blues
Your Swaying Arms
A Brighter Star
Queen Of The New Year
One Day I'll Go Walking
Love & Regret
Spencer Tracy
Still In The Mood
When Will You...
Your Town
Only Tender Love
Real Gone Kid
Wages Day
Chocolate Girl/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
All Over The World
Twist and Shout/Twist and Shout