Portsmouth Guildhall

Cities Of Love Tour

15th November 2021

City Of Love
The Rest
The World Is Lit By Lightning
Chocolate Girl/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Your Swaying Arms
A Walk In The Woods
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Weight Of The World
Bethlehem's Gate
Wages Day
A New House
That's What We Can Do
On Love
When Will You...
In Our Room
Cover From The Sky
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
Hit Me Where It Hurts
Your Town
Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings The Blues
(What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding