Birmingham Symphony Hall

Twenty Years Of Deacon Blue

16th November 2006

Bigger Than Dynamite
A Brighter Star
Chocolate Girl
Love And Regret/She's A Mystery To Me
Twist and Shout
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Queen Of The New Year
Bethlehem's Gate
Wages Day
The Wildness
Love Hurts/When Will You
The One About Loneliness
Your Town
Fergus Sings The Blues
Goodnight Jamsie/Dignity
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Like A Prayer/Real Gone Kid