Limerick, Live At The Big Top

To Be Here Someday

16th November 2018

I Was Right And You Were Wrong
Only Tender Love
The Rest
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Chocolate Girl
Born In A Storm/Raintown
A New House
Your Swaying Arms
Twist And Shout
Wages Day
I Will And I Won't
Cover From The Sky
Circus Lights
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
The Believers
Your Town
When Will You...
Fergus Sings The Blues
Queen Of The New Year
Always On My Mind