Oxford New Theatre

25th Anniversary Tour

17th October 2012

Here I Am In London Town
The Hipsters
That's What We Can Do
Your Swaying Arms
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
The Outsiders
Your Town
Real Gone Kid
The Rest
Spencer Tracy
Cover From The Sky
Love And Regret
Laura From Memory
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Loaded/I Ain't Got No Home
Fergus Sings The Blues
She'll Understand
Wages Day
Twist & Shout/Twist & Shout
Forever Young