Llandudno Venue Cymru

2007 Tour

17th November 2007

Your Constant Heart
Your Town
Your Swaying Arms
Bound To Love
Every Time You Sleep
Chocolate Girl/Songbird
Loaded/Run Through The Jungle
Queen Of The New Year
Town To Be Blamed
James Joyce Soles
I Believe In You/When Will You
I Was Right And You Were Wrong
All Over The World
Real Gone Kid
Wages Day
I'll Never Fall In Love Again/Dignity
Comin' Home Baby
Fergus Sings The Blues
Walking Back Home