Preston Guildhall

2007 Tour

18th November 2007

Your Constant Heart
Your Town
Your Swaying Arms
Bound To Love
Chocolate Girl/Love Is Strange
That Country
Loaded/Run Through The Jungle
Queen Of The New Year
Circus Lights
I Am Born
When Will You
A Brighter Star Than You Will Shine
All Over The World
Real Gone Kid
Wages Day
I'll Never Fall In Love Again/Dignity
Comin' Home Baby
Twist and Shout
Fergus Sings The Blues