Oxford New Theatre

Cities Of Love Tour

18th November 2021

City Of Love
A Walk In The Woods
Twist & Shout
Your Swaying Arms
Chocolate Girl/You've Got A Friend
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Weight Of The World
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Wages Day
The Believers
That's What We Can Do
On Love
The Wildness
In Our Room
Cover From The Sky
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
Circus Lights
Your Town
Dark End Of The Street/When Will You...
Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings The Blues
Forever Young