Liverpool Echo Arena

25th Anniversary Tour

20th October 2012

Here I Am In London Town
The Hipsters
That's What We Can Do
Your Swaying Arms
Queen Of The New Year
Chocolate Girl/My Girl
This Changing Light
The Outsiders
Your Town
Real Gone Kid
The Rest
Take Me To The Place
Spencer Tracy
When Will You...
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Loaded/I Ain't Got No Home
Fergus Sings The Blues
Wages Day
Twist & Shout/Twist & Shout
Forever Young