Dublin Vicar Street

2007 Tour

20th November 2007

Born In A Storm/Raintown
Your Town
Your Swaying Arms
Twist and Shout
Chocolate Girl
Every Time You Sleep
The One About Loneliness
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Loaded/Run Through The Jungle
Queen Of The New Year
Town To Be Blamed
Circus Lights/I Am Born
When Will You
All Over The World
Real Gone Kid
Wages Day
I'll Never Fall In Love Again/Dignity
Comin' Home Baby
Fergus Sings The Blues
Walking Back Home