Liverpool M&S Bank Arena

Cities Of Love Tour

20th November 2021

City Of Love
A Walk In The Woods
Wages Day
Chocolate Girl
The Rest
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Weight Of The World
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
A New House
The Believers
That's What We Can Do
On Love
When Will You.../Have You Seen Her
In Our Room
Cover From The Sky
The Hipsters
Real Gone Kid
Circus Lights
Your Town
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Peace Will Come
Twist & Shout
Fergus Sings The Blues
Forever Young