Whitley Bay Ice Rink

21st December 1989

Your Constant Heart
I'm Down
Fergus Sings The Blues
Your Swaying Arms
Silhouette/I'll Never Fall In Love Again
The World Is Lit By Lightning
Born In A Storm/Raintown
Real Gone Kid
Chocolate Girl
The Friends Of Billy Bear
Queen Of The New Year
Spencer Tracy
Circus Lights
This Changing Light
One Hundred Things
Loaded/A Miners Life
Wages Day
Sail Away/Dignity
Not Fade Away/Lust For Life
Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)