Birmingham Town Hall

Ricky Ross The Lyric Book Live

22nd November 2015

Circus Lights
I Know It's Only Sunday
London Comes Alive
Chocolate Girl
I've Been Making Such A Fool/Love and Regret
Laura From Memory
The Wildness
Sad Loved Girl
Boys Break The Things They Love The Most
She Gets Me Inside
Pale Rider
Your Swaying Arms
Every Time You Sleep
Wages Day
That's What We Can Do
Holy Night
Spencer Tracy
When Will You
Real Gone Kid