Edinburgh Usher Hall

Twenty Years Of Deacon Blue

23rd November 2006

The One About Loneliness
Hang Your Head
The World Is Lit By Lightning
Love And Regret/She's A Mystery To Me
Wages Day
The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail
Bethlehem's Gate
Queen Of The New Year
Indigo Sky
I Believe In You/When Will You
Circus Lights
Your Town
Fergus Sings The Blues
Goodnight Jamsie/Dignity
Like A Prayer/Real Gone Kid
Light Of Day