Birmingham Symphony Hall

2007 Tour

23rd November 2007

Your Constant Heart
Your Town
Your Swaying Arms
Chocolate Girl/Love Is Strange
Every Time You Sleep
The One About Loneliness
Twist and Shout
Queen Of The New Year
The Wildness
Closing Time
When Will You
Loaded/Run Through The Jungle
All Over The World
Real Gone Kid
Wages Day
I'll Never Fall In Love Again/Dignity
Town To Be Blamed
Fergus Sings The Blues
Walking Back Home