Plymouth Pavilion

all The Old 45s

24th September 2023

You Can Have It All

Queen Of The New Year
She’ll Understand
Chocolate Girl
Cover From The Sky
A New House
The Look Of Love
I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
All Over The World

The Hipsters
A Walk In The Woods
Wages Day
The Rest
Your Swaying Arms
Twist and Shout

Love and Regret
When Will You

City of Love
Real Gone Kid
Circus Lights
Your Town
That’s What We Can Do

Peace Will Come
Fergus Sings The Blues
Keep Me In Your Heart